The Carmel Pine Cone contact info

Home

CONTACT INFO

Paul Miller, Publisher (831) 274-8653, paul@carmelpinecone.com

Jackie Edwards, Production and Sales Manager (831) 274-8634, jackie@carmelpinecone.com

Irma Garcia, Office Manager (831) 274-8645, irma@carmelpinecone.com

Jung Yi, Advertising Account Executive (Real Estate, Big Sur) (831) 274-8646, jung@carmelpinecone.com

Meena Lewellen, Advertising Account Executive (Carmel, Carmel Valley, Pebble Beach) (831) 274-8655, meena@carmelpinecone.com

Larry Mylander, Advertising Account Executive (Pacific Grove, Monterey, Seaside, Sand City) (831) 274-8590, larry@carmelpinecone.com

Vanessa Jimenez, Advertising Account Executive (Service Directory, classifieds, legals) (831) 274-8652, vanessa@carmelpinecone.com

Sharron Smith, Ad Production (831) 274-2767, sharron@carmelpinecone.com

Anne Papineau, Ad Production, obits (831) 274-8654, anne@carmelpinecone.com

Mary Schley, Reporter (831) 274-8660, mary@carmelpinecone.com

Chris Counts, Reporter (831) 274-8665, chris@carmelpinecone.com

Kelly Nix, Reporter (831) 274-8664, kelly@carmelpinecone.com

Elaine Hesser, Features Editor (831) 274-8661, elaine@carmelpinecone.com

Hannah Miller, Office Assistant (831) 274-8593, hannah@carmelpinecone.com

For delivery and circulation issues, call (831) 261-6110, or email scott@carmelpinecone.com

Office: 734 Lighthouse Avenue, Pacific Grove CA 93950 (Office hours Mon. - Thurs., 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; Fri., 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.)

Telephone: (831) 274-8593

General email: mail@carmelpinecone.com